International Institute for Population Sciences

Feedback     |     Contact     |     Sitemap    |     Language

 
HomeAbout UsFacultyCoursesPublicationsInfrastructureAnnouncements
About us
Contact Us
 

DESIGNATION

NAME

TEL. NO.  & FAX NO. 

E-MAIL ID

DIRECTOR

DR. FAUJDAR RAM

Tel: 91+22+25563254/55 91+22+25562062 91+22+25573943 91+22+42372400 Fax:91+22+2556 3257

director@iips.net/
fram@iips.net

REGISTRAR

DR. M.K. KULKARNI

Tel:  91+22+25563489,
91+22+42372431
Fax: 91+22+25563257

registrar@iips.net/
registraroffice@iips.net

VIGILANCE OFFICER

Dr. BALRAM PASWAN

Tel: +91-22-42372410
Fax: +91-22-42372490

bpaswaniips@gmail.com

LIBRARY & INFORMATION OFFICER

MR. D.D. MESTRI

Tel:  91+22+42372435
Fax: 91+22+25563257

lio@iips.net

OFFG. ACCOUNTS OFFICER

MR. B.S. SAWANT

Tel:  91+22+42372434
Fax: 91+22+25563257

aco@iips.net

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR

MR. M. SEKAR

Tel:  91+22+42372433
Fax: 91+22+25563257

msekar@iips.net

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR (ADMINISTRATION)

MRS. MANJIRI RANE

Tel:  91+22+42372489
Fax: 91+22+42372490

aradmin@iips.net

SYSTEM MANAGER

Mr. ANJANI KUMAR MISHRA

Tel:  91+22+42372441
Fax: 91+22+25563257

anjani.mishra@iips.net

PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER

DR. KAILASH CHANDRA DAS

Tel:  91+22+42372424
Fax: 91+22+25563257

kcdas@iips.net / daskc@yahoo.com

ASSISTANT PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER

Dr. Dhananjay W. Bansod

Tel:  91+22+42372626
Fax: 91+22+25563257

dhananjay@iips.net / dbansod@gmail.com

LIAISON OFFICER SC/ST/PWD CELL

DR. H. LHUNGDIM

Tel:  91+22+42372414
Fax: 91+22+25563257

lhungdim.hem@iips.net

LIAISON OFFICER
OBC CELL

DR. P. AROKIASAMY

Tel:  91+22+42372422
Fax: 91+22+25563257

parokiasamy@iips.net

HOSTEL WARDEN

Dr. CHANDER SHEKHAR

Tel:  91+22+42372429
Fax: 91+22+25563257

buddhab@iips.net

HOSTEL MANAGER

MR. O.K. PRASAD

Tel:  91+22+42372458
Fax: 91+22+25563257

okprasad@iips.net

CO-ORDINATOR PUBLICATION CELL

Prof. Hemkhothang Lhungdim and
Dr. Harihar Sahoo

Tel:  91+22+42372414
Fax: 91+22+25563257

lhungdim.hem@iips.net
harihar@iips.net

MA / M.Sc. Co-ordinator

Prof. S.K.Mohanty

Tel:  91+22+42372419
Fax: 91+22+25563257

sanjay@iips.net or sanjayiips@yahoo.co.in

 

Dr. Manas R. Pradhan

Tel:  91+22+42372625
Fax: 91+22+25563257

manas@iips.net or manasiips@gmail.com

 

M.Sc Biostatistics and Epidemiology Co-ordinator

Dr. Abhishek Singh

Tel:  91+22+42372423
Fax: 91+22+25563257

abhishek@iips.net or abhi_iips@yahoo.co.in

 

Dr. L.K. Dwivedi

Tel:  91+22+42372626
Fax: 91+22+25563257

laxmikant@iips.net or laxmikdwivedi@gmail.com

 

Dr. Sarang Padgaonkar

Tel:  91+22+25563254
Fax: 91+22+25563257

sarang@iips.net or drsarangpedgaonkar@yahoo.co.in

 

M.P.S. Co-ordinator

Prof. P. K. Murthy

Tel:  91+22+42372406
Fax: 91+22+25563257

pkmurthy@iips.net or pkmurthy2001@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Dhananjay Bansod

Tel:  91+22+42372626
Fax: 91+22+25563257

dhananjay@iips.net or dbansod@gmail.com

 

M.Phil Co-ordinator

Prof. T. V. Sekher

Tel:  91+22+42372407
Fax: 91+22+25563257

sekher@iips.net or tvsekher@gmail.com

 

Dr. Dipti Govil

Fax: 91+22+25563257

dgovil@iips.net or diptigovil@gmail.com

 

Ph.D. Co-ordinator

Prof. P. Arokiasamy

Tel:  91+22+42372422
Fax: 91+22+2556325

parokiasamy@iips.net or parokiasamy@yahoo.co.uk

 

MPS and DPS Co-ordinator (Distance Learning )

Prof. Balram Paswan

Tel:  91+22+42372410
Fax: 91+22+25563257

brpaswan@iips.net or bpaswaniips@gmail.com

 

Short Term course Co-ordinator
IIPS-Kusuma Foundation research Fellowship project

Dr. Hemkhothang Lhungdim

Tel:  91+22+42372414
Fax: 91+22+25563257

lhungdim.hem@iips.net

 

Prof. K. C. Das

Tel:  91+22+42372424
Fax: 91+22+25563257

kcdas@iips.net or daskc@yahoo.com

 

 
   More Links
ADMISSIONS
CALENDAR
RESEARCH
JOB OPPORTUNITIES
STUDENT'S CORNER
DIRECTOR'S CORNER
EMPLOYEE'S CORNER
EVENTS
PHOTO GALLERY
GOVERNING BODY
ADMINISTRATION
DEPARTMENT
EMS (Extra Mural Studies)
ALUMNI
LIBRARY
OUR PRIDE
CONTACT US
TENDERS
ADVERTISEMENTS
SHORT TERM PROGRAMME
POP-ENVIS    
NFHS
RCH/DLHS
ICT UNIT
 
   Tell your Friends about IIPS
Do you like IIPS? If so may be you can help us tell more people about it.

Invite now
                                            Intercom /Extension List
Right to Information Act
The International Institute for Population Sciences (IIPS), formerly known as Demographic Training and Research Centre, was established at Mumbai in July 1956 to serve as the regional centre for training and research in Population Studies for the countries of Asia and Pacific region.
 
Feedback
Please provide your valuable feedback by clicking the link below
 
 
Short Term Training Program
Short term Program on "Gender Issues in Population,Health and development in India".
 
    Copyright © 2010 iipsindia.org   Site Created by Namaha Technologies